Season 1 of THE WRITERS BLOCK available on Apple Podcasts

The Writers Block

Table of Contents

Disclosure: Some of the links below are affiliate links, meaning, at no additional cost to you, I will earn a commission if you click through and make a purchase through our links.

The Writers Block Podcast

Screenwriter and RINGO Award Winning comic book writer Rylend Grant (Aberrant, Banjax, The Jump) and comic book writer David Avallone (Drawing Blood, Betty Page, Elvira)’s Podcast, ‘The Writers Block’ is available now on Apple Podcasts.

The First Season of The Writers Block includes a stellar cast of Interviews with Comic Book Writers:

Kevin Eastman, Matt Fraction, Stan Sakai, Amanda Deibert, David F. Walker, Erica Schultz, Christopher Cantwell, John Layman, Taylor Esposito, David Booher, Scott Dunbier, Cecil Castellucci, Sean Lewis, Nancy Collins, Alex Segura, Barbra Dillon, Emily Flake, Lalo Alcaraz, Jason Inman, Ashley Victoria Robinson, David Pepose, Charlie Stickney, Richard Fairgray, Troy Little, Brenda Hickey, HexComix, and Drew Edwards.

What a Rogues’ Gallery!

Season 1 of The Writers Block is 12 episodes long and is available on Apple Podcasts now.

Click here to Subscribe.

The Writers Block

Want more Soda and Telepaths?

How to Write a Pop Culture Review – 5 Simple Tips


Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on pinterest
Share on linkedin

Sign Up For A Fresh CAn Of Pop Culture

Join The Soda And Telepaths Newsletter